New Fall-y Home-y Things

If you all don’t shop at HomeGoods for all of your HomeNeeds, my conclusion is that you just enjoy paying full price for your HomeThings when you simply do not have too πŸ˜‰

If you’ve viewed my other Plogs, you know I’ve recently acknowledgedΒ the waytoospeedy retreat of summer and jumped into the widely accepted world of plaid and pumpkin spice (They’re warm articles of clothing and that spice is tasty; it was getting difficult to fight).

However, what you don’t know about me quite yet is that I would gladly jump into any new season if it meant a good excuse for a HomeGoods haaauuuuuuuul! Because last season’s decorations clearly are all broken and I need new ones πŸ˜‰

Here are the items I picked up on my recent trip to HomeGoods that have me feeling all warm and fuzzy inside this fall!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Miss Ali was a fab Plog assistant today

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Miss Ali forgot that part of being Plog assistant means trying to keep out of the shot…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Okay, you caught me. These aren’t from HomeGoods. These are the perfectly imperfect pumpkins FiancΓ¨ and I adopted I mean picked up from a local pumpkin patch

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Aren’t they so perfectly warty and gorgeous?!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

.

.

.

Thanks for coming along with me today on my HomeGoods Fall Haul! Let me know if there are other HomeGoods enthusiasts out there – what’s your favorite recent HomeGoods purchase? πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “New Fall-y Home-y Things

Leave a Reply

