Stitch Fix Decisions…

Well hello there!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Welcome back πŸ™‚

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Have you seen the video of my very first Stitch Fix? If you haven’t, click HERE (but come back!)

In the video, I couldn’t decide what to keep. It’s like my stylist for this box has been living in my closet for the past year, knowing exactly what I need less of and exactly what I need more of! That and how to spend my entire paycheck on one box of irresistible clothing πŸ˜‰

If I was a bajillionaire, I would have kept every piece. But alas, the days of bajillionaire status are not quite here, so decisions had to be made…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ta-DAAAA!

In the end I could not resist thisΒ sweater. A) I love turtlenecks B) I love ponchos C) I love big comfy sweaters.

I love the way it looks from the front…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The side…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

strikeapose

And of course, the best part about big comfy sweater ponchos (official name I have given this beauty) is the fun way they move as YOU move!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Now excuse me while I go wear this sweater every day until summer πŸ˜‰

.

.

.

Thanks for reading!

If you all are interested in getting clothes shipped to your door that already look good together Β without having to shop through 20 stores only to leave with 3 pairs of socks (no? just me?) click HERE!Β I’d love to see your favs from your first box πŸ™‚

All photos taken by my lovely Fiancè, Jack Schafer!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Stitch Fix Decisions…

Leave a Reply

