Stitch Fix ~ A Hint of Love and Spring

Hello friends! Welcome or welcome back πŸ™‚

As you may know from my previous post I did on one of my Fall Stitch Fix orders, I’m kind of obsessed with this service. The problem is that the combo of Valentine’s Day + a good stylist just feeds that obsession.

I scheduled my most recent Stitch Fix to hit right around the day of LoveΒ in order to hopefully find an adorable number for the special occasion.

Well let me tell you, my stylist Hit. It. Out. Of. The. Park.

Not only did she send me several lovely options for Valentine’s Day, but the pieces also got me all excited for Spring! If only the weather would just catch up with my excitement πŸ˜‰

Let me show you what I was all excited about:

First up, this adorable shirt dress –Β that fit had me all kinds of confident.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Shirt dress that had me all kinds of confident

And can we talk about the details?!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

That pattern though

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Golden buttons = true love

 

Next up was this fun and flirty button-up patterned blouse. I found this perfect for a cute Valentine’s Day date, the workplace, or even a casual day out with a pair of boyfriend jeans like I have below:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Patterned blouse, boyfriend jeans, booties

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Now let’s just talk about these boyfriend jeans for a second:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Distressed boyfriend jeans

#LOVE! The fit was just perfect; not too loose, but just boyfriend-y enough. The slight distressed look was such a plus.

And now how about these booties?! The detail had me swooning:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Braided brown leather wedge booties

 

Oh and this simple black top? It was just okay, a good staple for the Fix…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

uhm JUST KIDDING, BA-BAM, look at this surprise back!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Now excuse me while I got explain to FiancΓ¨ why I went on our Valentine’s Day date with this blouse instead of him πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

