Natural Love of my Life

Okay fine, Jack is still the actual love of my life, but if I wereΒ to have a second love of my life, it would totally be this palette.

You can see my full review of the new, LIMITED EDITION TooFaced Natural Love Eyeshadow Palette over on my YouTube Channel, or go ahead and start watching right here!

Long story short, I needed a new Eyeshadow palette for spring/summer and I had seen a ton of hype around the TooFaced Sweet Peach Palette, so I went and picked up one for myself! I love peaches, I love peach colors, Zoella used it everyday last summer; it just made sense.

However, the very next day after my purchase I was on Sephora.com looking for a new lotion when a promo banner scrolled across my screen displaying the most GORGEOUS palette I’ve ever seen! And it was by TooFaced! And it was Limited Edition! And it had just came out! AND I HAD TO HAVE IT.

I rushed back to Sephora that day, returned my Sweet Peach Palette, and picked up one of the very few remaining Natural Love Palettes left on the shelf and I have never looked back.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The nudes.

The browns.

The blushes.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The pigmentation.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The packaging (specifically calling out the bunnies).

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Everything.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s going to be tough to top this one in my book πŸ˜‰

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks so much for stopping by! Let me know if you’ve also picked up this palette! Would love to know your thoughts πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

